成功管理在中国

Michelle LaVallee

Michelle LaVallee,创始人&合伙人

Michelle LaVallee是一位国际商务的领导者,专业从事发展和建立顾客与客户的双赢关系。自1995年起,她在亚太地区成功帮助多家复杂背景的企业制定和实施人才管理战略。

在Michelle的领导力职业生涯中,她提供的长期有效的企业快速发展方案,赢得了很高的赞誉。作为一名创业企业家,她力求为企业提供最好的服务,成为行业中杰出的领导者。

在创立成功管理在中国之前,Michelle就职于享誉中国和澳门的国际餐饮集团-蓝色地平线餐饮集团,担任了5年的首席运营官。她把世界500强企业的成功经验引入中小企业,帮助它们在新兴市场快速实现利润增长。

在2007年,Michelle首次引入Topgrading,至今已在各种研修,双语培训,讲座,采访和个人发展教练,教授和传输了超过700个小时的Topgrading方法 。

Michelle来自美国密苏里州,堪萨斯,她的国际商务职业道路始于1997年,就职于微软(上海)分公司,之后的15年,她成功管理并逐步发展壮大了亚太地区的客户和技术服务部门。

Michelle热衷于教育,科技,人文发展,擅长简化复杂方案,能有效地帮助企业在多种文化背景下取得成功。她非常喜欢并擅长教授和传输世界500强企业的管理方法。

关联公司

成功管理在中国非常高兴和自豪地同Saatori和 ReedHamilton 联营。

saatori Mary Rezek, 创始人和首席顾问,萨拓睿企业管理咨询(上海)有限公司

Mary Rezek是一位资深的企业执行顾问和企业领导力导师。她在35个国家,为超过一万人提供过专业,具有深刻见解的培训。

Mary Rezek是萨拓睿的创始人和首席顾问。萨拓睿是专业从事企业主管发展和公司战略动力的咨询公司,帮助企业培养优秀的管理人才。

萨拓睿为公司主管和管理团队带来独特的见解和可操作方案,帮助企业有效利用资源, 最大化地实现商业目标。

萨拓睿在中国上海以走过了14年的历程,客户遍及中国,印度,东南亚,欧洲和北美等国。

reedhamilton Charles Hamilton Ferguson,合伙人,ReedHamilton

Charles Hamilton Ferguson是ReedHamilton创始合伙人。ReedHamilton是一家新加坡人才管理猎头公司,主要为金融,技术领域和新兴市场的公司服务。ReedHamilton已有35年的行业经验,拥有巨大的公司客户群,为客户输入高质量的人才。

Charles的丰富经验和科技领域的领导力,使ReedHamilton始终位于科技和通信行业之首。他在信息科技行业拥有17年的经验,客户公司遍及中国大陆,香港,新加波和马来西亚。

Management Success China

Michelle LaVallee

Michelle LaVallee, Founder & Partner

Michelle LaVallee is an international business leader with expertise in developing mutually beneficial relationships between customers and clients. She has worked within the Asia Pacific region since 1995 and offers practical services in implementing talent management systems and processes for complex organizations.

Michelle has been awarded throughout her career for leadership in providing effective and long-term solutions for fast-track organizational development. She is an entrepreneur with a commitment to quality and a passion for industry leading excellence.

Prior to founding Management Success China, Michelle directed internationally recognized hospitality brands across China and Macao. In 5 years as Chief Operating Officer for the blue horizon hospitality group, she brought Fortune 500 practices to small and medium size enterprises while achieving rapid and profitable growth in new markets.

Michelle has practiced Topgrading since 2007 and has over 700 hours delivering Topgrading workshops, bi-lingual training programs, lectures, interviews, and coaching.

Originally from Kansas City, Missouri, Michelle's international business career began in 1997 with the Microsoft Corporation in Shanghai, China, where she led the expansion of Asia Pacific Customer Service and Technical Support departments through 2005.

Michelle has a passion for education, technology, people development, simplifying complex strategies, and driving growth within multi-cultural environments. She enjoys teaching Fortune 500 best practices to developing organizations.

Affiliates

Management Success China is proud to be affiliated with Saatori and ReedHamilton.

saatori Mary Rezek, Founder & Principal Consultant
Saatori • executive development & consulting

Mary Rezek is an accomplished executive advisor and corporate leadership facilitator, having shared her insight, talent and expertise with more than 10,000 individuals across 35 countries.

She is the founder and principal consultant of Saatori, a boutique consultancy that specializes in executive development and corporate dynamics, delivering meaningful corporate learning experiences that help organizations create high-performance leaders.

Saatori brings unique perspectives and practical tools to executives, management teams and global organizations that help align their energies and maximize their effectiveness to achieve their business goals.

Based in Shanghai, China, for 14 years, Saatori retains clients throughout China, India, South East Asia, Europe and North America.

reedhamilton Charles Hamilton Ferguson, Partner, ReedHamilton

Charles Hamilton Ferguson is a founding Partner at ReedHamilton, a talent management consulting and executive search firm based in Singapore that services Financial Services, Technology, and Emerging Markets. ReedHamilton has over 35 years industry experience in the region and an extensive network that ensures access to high caliber executives.

Charles brings his experience and technology leadership to the fore as the lead for ReedHamilton's technology and communication industry coverage for the region. He has over 17 years of experience in the information technology industry in Mainland China, Hong Kong, Singapore, and Indonesia.